NYSID, Preferred Source Solutions

1-800-221-5994

Shop Online

Success Stories

Business Support Expertise, Four Decades Strong

NYSID has the state-wide capability to perform contracts for a wide range of services, as mandated under Section 162 of the State Finance Law.

NYSID and its member agencies have the proven expertise to bring together effectively trained and supervised workforces to meet government services needs.

As the state-approved resource for dozens of business support opportunities, NYSID continues to look at new avenues of performance in response to customer requirements. Our capabilities have evolved into joint initiatives with private sector New York State businesses, allowing us to enter into new service areas in response to Preferred Source customers' needs.

The state-approved list of NYSID Preferred Source services and commodities is available at: www.ogs.state.ny.us/procurecounc/pdfdoc/Pslist.pdf.

Need a Service?

Contact a regional NYSID account representative to learn more about our services:

Upstate Region/Statewide Markets

  800-221-5994  

Regional Sales Manager

Corey Heritage ext. 293 cheritage@nysid.org
Account Rep-Mid Hudson Sara Erickson ext. 245 serickson@nysid.org
Account Rep-Western Margie Werder (716) 875-9232 mwerder@nysid.org
Account Rep-Central Kathryn Tucci (315) 558-2271 ktucci@nysid.org
Account Rep-Mohawk Valley Tom Batson (315) 865-4474 tbatson@nysid.org

Downstate

     

Regional Sales Manager

Meredith Hartman (212) 889-6618/800-221-5994 mhartman@nysid.org
Account Rep-NYC Jim Ring (212) 889-6618 jring@nysid.org
Account Rep-NYC/Long Island Edwin Zitovsky (212) 889-6618 ezitovsky@nysid.org
Account Rep-Long Island Tom Faranda (917) 837-2700 tfaranda@nysid.org
Account Rep-Northern Metro Robert Hammel (845) 249-8199 rhammel@nysid.org